Main Street Business Banking

Main Street Business Banking is all about helping you make your business more successful. We welcome the opportunity to demonstrate how our Business Banking Professionals can help pave your road to success. Selling products and services is important, it’s also secondary. We’ll dig into your business…look at the big picture, the nuances…your dreams and aspirations…problems and frustrations and what we can do for your unique situation. Because we work, live and play here, we have a unique perspective on your local business needs.

Meet our Main Street Business Banking Team

Peter Miklos
Chief Lending Officer
717.928.2315

NMLS #810113

pmiklos@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Bob Bradfield
Business Banker
717.928.2348

 NMLS #360954

rbradfield@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Mike Maurer
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2312

 NMLS #456883

mmaurer@unioncommunitybank.com

Craig Portner
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2319

NMLS #456888

cportner@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Tom Seiger
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2332

 NMLS #810114

tseiger@unioncommunitybank.com

Tari - ColorTari Mitchell
Commercial Loan Officer
717.572.6750

NMLS #1166344

tmitchell@unioncommunitybank.com

Dupler - colorDeb Dupler
Business Banker
717.492.2238

NMLS #456874
ddupler@unioncommunitybank.com

Adnan - color Adnan Pasic
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2311

NMLS #1015497

apasic@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

crop-Smith-Color-LRMatt Smith
Commercial Loan Officer
717.572.8916

NMLS# 615706

msmith@unioncommunitybank.com

crop-Muir-Color-LRJamie Muir
Commercial Loan Officer
717.572.9488

NMLS# 1201507

jmuirjr@unioncommunitybank.com

Jeff GrooveJeff Groove
Commercial Loan Officer
717.449.0860

NMLS# 1254096

jgrove@unioncommunitybank.com