Main Street Business Banking

Photo of street scene with a trolly and a Main Street sign

Main Street Business Banking is all about helping you make your business more successful. We welcome the opportunity to demonstrate how our Business Banking Professionals can help pave your road to success. Selling products and services is important, it’s also secondary. We’ll dig into your business…look at the big picture, the nuances…your dreams and aspirations…problems and frustrations and what we can do for your unique situation. Because we work, live and play here, we have a unique perspective on your local business needs.

 

Meet our Main Street Business Banking Team

 

Photo of Peter Miklos

Peter Miklos
Chief Lending Officer
717.928.2315

NMLS #810113

pmiklos@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Bob BradfordBob Bradfield
Business Banker
717.928.2348

 NMLS #360954

rbradfield@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Mike MaurerMike Maurer
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2312

 NMLS #456883

mmaurer@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Craig PortnerCraig Portner
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2319

NMLS #456888

cportner@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Deb DuplerDeb Dupler
Business Banker
717.492.2238

NMLS #456874
ddupler@unioncommunitybank.com 

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Matt SmithMatt Smith
Commercial Loan Officer
717.572.8916

NMLS# 615706

msmith@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Jamie MuirJamie Muir
Commercial Loan Officer
717.572.9488

NMLS# 1201507

jmuirjr@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Jeff GroveJeff Grove
Commercial Loan Officer
York Region
717.449.0860

NMLS# 1254096

jgrove@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

 Photo of Chau NguyenChau Nguyen
Commercial Loan Officer
717.519.9156

NMLS# 1291841

cnguyen@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of John HavasJohn Havas
Commercial Loan Officer
Harrisburg Region
717.579.0584

NMLS# 0000000

jhavas@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Virginia KlingensmithVirginia Klingensmith
Commercial Portfolio Manager
717.928.2313

NMLS#: 404960

vklingensmith@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Photo of Jeff SnyderJeff Snyder
York County Commercial Loan Manager
717.881.6959

jeffsnyder@unioncommunitybank.com