Main Street Business Banking

Main Street Business Banking is all about helping you make your business more successful. We welcome the opportunity to demonstrate how our Business Banking Professionals can help pave your road to success. Selling products and services is important, it’s also secondary. We’ll dig into your business…look at the big picture, the nuances…your dreams and aspirations…problems and frustrations and what we can do for your unique situation. Because we work, live and play here, we have a unique perspective on your local business needs.

Meet our Main Street Business Banking Team

Peter Miklos
Chief Lending Officer
717.928.2315

 NMLS #810113

pmiklos@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Bob Bradfield
Business Banker
717.928.2348

 NMLS #360954

rbradfield@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

Mike Maurer
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2312

 NMLS #456883

mmaurer@unioncommunitybank.com

Craig Portner
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2319

NMLS #456888

cportner@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

 

Tom Seiger
Commercial Loan Officer
717.928.2332

 NMLS #810114

tseiger@unioncommunitybank.com

          Erin Ehrhart
          Business Banker
          717.928.2326

          NMLS #1111924

eehrhart@unioncommunitybank.com

Linkedin horiz graphic

 

 

 

Tari - Color        Tari Mitchell
        Commercial Loan Officer
        717.572.6750

         NMLS #1166344

tmitchell@unioncommunitybank.com

 

 

Dupler - color       Deb Dupler
       Business Banker
       717.492.2238

       NMLS #456874
       ddupler@unioncommunitybank.com
       
       

 

Adnan - color

      Adnan Pasic
      Commercial Loan Officer
      717.928.2311

      apasic@unioncommunitybank.com
     NMLS #1015497
Linkedin horiz graphic